• Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket
  • About Heather

    NOH8

    31 * mommy to 3 * wife * avid volunteer * crafter * swapper * office manager/wedding assistant

  • RSS

  • Categories

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 8 other followers

  • Proud Member

    Letter Writers Alliance

    Etsy

    Where Moms Who Blog Go!

    The Lady Bloggers Society

  • Blogs I Love

    Photobucket

    Photobucket

    Photobucket

INTRODUCING: Purse Charms

image

I love charm bracelets. Everyone who knows me, knows this. I have 2 full bracelets and a charm necklace! But I don’t always like to wear my bracelet while I’m out and about. Which is where I came up with the idea of purse charms!

These are a perfect way to dress up your purse, backpack, even keychain.

We have a few different styles:
* Faith (angel wing, angel, & prayer box)
* Craft (“Stitch”, thread spool, “Made With Love”)
* Mom (angel wing, picture frame, “Mom” heart)
* Nature (bone feather, stone flower, quartz heart)
* Breast Cancer (“Hope”, rhinestone pink ribbon, “Courage”)
* Butterflies (large butterfly, dragonfly, small butterfly)
* Fantasy (dragon, fairy, feather)

All of these are $3 each. I do have other charms, so I can make you a personalized one, no additional charge!

For more info, please email me at 4briannesbasics@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

