• Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket
  • About Heather

    NOH8

    31 * mommy to 3 * wife * avid volunteer * crafter * swapper * office manager/wedding assistant

  • RSS

  • Categories

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 8 other followers

  • Proud Member

    Letter Writers Alliance

    Etsy

    Where Moms Who Blog Go!

    The Lady Bloggers Society

  • Blogs I Love

    Photobucket

    Photobucket

    Photobucket

Chinatown, Creative Reuse, and Inspirational!

Yesterday, Ryan, the kids, and I took a trip out to Chinatown. I love that place! I can always find goodies there. And yesterday was no exception. Not only did Ryan buy me a new bamboo (yay!), but he also bought me plenty of Green Food for my 3 bamboos LOL I found new red envelopes both large and small, and lots of ephemera.

Today I went to the Long Beach Depot For Creative Reuse and found lots of goodies again! Fabric angel wall hanging, beads, Garden Fairy rubber stamp, journaling block rubber stamp, bridal wedding wood stickers, cardboard oval stencils, & 2 plastic storage boxes to keep all . I also found TONS of stickers!

Gotta love hole in the wall and creative reuse stores 🙂

Some of these will be up on my etsy store tomorrow!

One Response

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Brianne's Basics. Brianne's Basics said: Chinatown, Creative Reuse, and Inspirational!: http://wp.me/pQpCo-h7 […]

Leave a Reply

