• Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket
  • About Heather

    NOH8

    31 * mommy to 3 * wife * avid volunteer * crafter * swapper * office manager/wedding assistant

  • RSS

  • Categories

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 8 other followers

  • Proud Member

    Letter Writers Alliance

    Etsy

    Where Moms Who Blog Go!

    The Lady Bloggers Society

  • Blogs I Love

    Photobucket

    Photobucket

    Photobucket

My #wedding dream

I have a wedding dream. No, it isn’t to get married. I’m already married to my Prince Charming 🙂

Many of you saw my charity wedding/party favor post. Today, Monica from Paper Cut Industries posted about Studio 404, a new Wedding Studio opening here in Long Beach.

That’s my dream. One day, I hope to be either a wedding planner or a wedding favor maker. I have taken the steps to enhancing my business by adding charity wedding and party favors.

I want to help others plan their dream wedding. I’m so fortunate that in my current job at So Cal Officiant, I am able to do that. I meet couples every day, and I get to help them plan their wedding, big or small. So one day, I’ll expand to have a wedding planning business.

But that’s my basic wedding dream. I want to help others create the wedding of their dreams. And if in the process I can help other charities, then I’m really set 🙂

5 Responses

  1. That’s a pretty cool dream 🙂 I wish you lots and lots of luck!

  2. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Charity Crafters and Brianne's Basics, dontcallmedotty. dontcallmedotty said: My #wedding dream: http://wp.me/pQpCo-dw […]

  3. Nice layout %) I can’t believe you are so ambitious. As a mother of three I can barely see beyond the piles of laundry!

Leave a Reply

