• Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket
  • About Heather

    NOH8

    31 * mommy to 3 * wife * avid volunteer * crafter * swapper * office manager/wedding assistant

  • RSS

  • Categories

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 8 other followers

  • Proud Member

    Letter Writers Alliance

    Etsy

    Where Moms Who Blog Go!

    The Lady Bloggers Society

  • Blogs I Love

    Photobucket

    Photobucket

    Photobucket

Help me win AND help Bears On Patrol!

image

I need your help! I’m in a contest sponsored by Bears On Patrol & Doodlekins. The prize is a personalized bear from Doodlekins. The bear is a Miles clone!

Now. You guys know how much I adore Miles. I’ve taken him on a BIG So Cal tour, including the Toy Story 3 Premiere. Having a Miles permanently, that would be AMAZING!

So I need you to go vote for me 🙂 Pretty please?!

#1 Go to http://www.facebook.com/bearsonpatrol & hit “Like”.
#2 Then find the post that says “This is the offical contest post for Heather Crow Nelson. Friends of Heather, please like this post” & hit “Like”
#3 That’s it!

It may seem silly that I want to win so bad. But I have lots of love & respect for everyone involved w/Bears On Patrol. I’ve seen firsthand what a bear, kind word, or even just a smile can do. So having a Miles around here would remind me of everything I got to do this week to support BOPS.

THANK YOU for reading, & please SPREAD THE WORD!

2 Responses

  1. I passed it along to my friends!!! Hope you win!!!

  2. Thank you my friend!

Leave a Reply

