• Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket
  • About Heather

    NOH8

    31 * mommy to 3 * wife * avid volunteer * crafter * swapper * office manager/wedding assistant

  • RSS

  • Categories

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 8 other followers

  • Proud Member

    Letter Writers Alliance

    Etsy

    Where Moms Who Blog Go!

    The Lady Bloggers Society

  • Blogs I Love

    Photobucket

    Photobucket

    Photobucket

Welcome Swap-Bot Peeps!

I recently joined a swap on Swap-Bot called Check Out My Blog. So if you’re visiting me from that blog, thank you & welcome! This is my blog where I posted crafts, my charity work, my photography work, etc. Hope you enjoy!

11 Responses

  1. Hi Heather!

    I got you a Swap Bot partner. I love to swap. I didn’t know that you were doing this too.I love your blog! I hope our paths cross again on Sawp Bot. How cool is this!
    My blog is at http://www.glennasgarden.blogspot.com

    Glenna (glennasgarden) Check out my blog swap!

  2. Hiya lisajhoney here from swapbot. Great blog, pity i missed your giveaway for the passports, my daughter loves Stitch

    Take care

    Lisa

  3. Sweet! Thanks for posting about Swap-bot! (I’m one of the admin and saw your tweet.)

  4. Hi Heather! This is Xochitl from the swap-bot swap and I got you! I have enjoyed reading your blog and your web. It’s nice to see that despite being busy with 3 kids you are doing so much volunteer work. I only have one kid and don’t have time to sneze! LOL I used to live in Cerritos about 5 yrs ago so maybe when I get a change to come to so cali I can stop by at one of your charity events. Very nice to meet you and hope to learn more about you though your blog.

  5. hi heather
    you are o creative!!!!!!!!
    & you dabble into so many things:)
    I am really impressed:)
    I am your swap partner from swap bot:)
    thanx

  6. Hi from your swap bot partner, amdewitt!! Nice blog! Hope to see you soon at swap bot!!

Leave a Reply

