• Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket
  • About Heather

    NOH8

    31 * mommy to 3 * wife * avid volunteer * crafter * swapper * office manager/wedding assistant

  • RSS

  • Categories

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 8 other followers

  • Proud Member

    Letter Writers Alliance

    Etsy

    Where Moms Who Blog Go!

    The Lady Bloggers Society

  • Blogs I Love

    Photobucket

    Photobucket

    Photobucket

Mother’s Day Part 1: Pan Am Fiesta

Today started out wonderful. I took Michael to see Alissa. Tuesday he made a flower pot for her at one of the Michael’s Mother’s Day events. A couple of nights later I took him shopping for her presents. I gave her one of my “Mom You’re An Angel” charms. So we went over early to drop off her present.

Afterwards Ryan and I loaded the kids up & went to meet Mom and Nana at the Pan Am Fiesta at Mayfair Park. That’s a big tradition in my family. We’ve been going since I was younger than Michael!

We wandered around. I did some shopping of course. I love Pan Am bc they always have interesting & unique stuff, & this year was no exception. Some of the stuff I got: keychain that says “Mom’s Taxi”, angel pin that says “live laugh love”, 2 beaded Asian dolls, a Jack Skellington shirt for Ryan, 2 Relay For Life keychains, 2 doll jewelry holders, 2 adorable handmade notebooks & box from Mocha Child Greetings, & a very cute wraparound drink holder from SWADS (Simply Wrap Around Drinks).

The boys had a BLAST at the Carnival. Took them about 2 hours to go through it! Michael of course hit “Oh Chute” multiple times. That was his favorite last year, this year was the sequel LOL

Yet another successful & FUN year at the Fiesta! (Pictures will be posted tomorrow. Took some in my camera but not my phone)

Leave a Reply

