• Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket
  • About Heather

    NOH8

    31 * mommy to 3 * wife * avid volunteer * crafter * swapper * office manager/wedding assistant

  • RSS

  • Categories

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 8 other followers

  • Proud Member

    Letter Writers Alliance

    Etsy

    Where Moms Who Blog Go!

    The Lady Bloggers Society

  • Blogs I Love

    Photobucket

    Photobucket

    Photobucket

HERE WE GO!

I’m bad at keeping a blog. BUT I’m working on it. I’ve now consolidated all of my blogs into this ONE blog. That means lots more entries!

Just a cliff notes on recent events:

+ Kaylee kissed Robert last night. Too cute, had to be #1 LOL

+ I added TONS of stuff to my store. Please go look! http://celebraterecovery.etsy.com

+ Ryan & I participated in the Ride For Kids. AMAZING! We raised $100, & had a blast even though we were SORE after riding for 2 hours LOL You can see pics here: http://bit.ly/ridephotos

+ My business, Brianne’s Basics, has been doing wonderfully! In 2010 alone we’ve raised over $400!

+ I love my job. Seriously, I LOOOOOVE my job! There hasn’t been a single day where I didn’t love my job. I look forward to coming in to work, helping couples, taking photos, etc. For those who hadn’t heard, I’m the Office Manager/Wedding Assistant for So Cal Officiant. I’m also frequently the Photographer, which makes my job even better LOL

I’ll be updating this blog MUCH MUCH more. Hope you’re ready hehe

Leave a Reply

